

TIMETABLE

ISSUE 5

GATES OPEN 08:30 — FRIDAY 28 JULY

09.00-14:10	Practice Sessions		
14:10	Lunch	_	60 mins
15:10	Historic Formula 3 'Sir Jackie Stewart Trophy'	Qualifying	20 mins
15:40	Historic Touring Cars 'Sir John Whitmore Trophy'	Qualifying	20 mins
16:10	Historic Formula Junior 'Jim Clark Cup'	Qualifying	20 mins

GATES OPEN 07:30 —— SATURDAY 29 JULY

08:30	Historic Racing Drivers Club 'Jack Sears Trophy'	Qualifying	25 mins
09:05	MRL Historic Touring Car Challenge with Tony Dron Trophy & 60s Touring Car Challenge with U2TC	Qualifying	25 mins
09:40	Historic Grand Prix Cars Association - 'The Historic Gold Cup'	Qualifying	20 mins
10:15	Historic Formula 3 'Sir Jackie Stewart Trophy'	Race 1	20 mins
10:50	Historic Touring Cars 'Sir John Whitmore Trophy'	Race 2	20 mins
11:25	Historic Formula Junior 'Jim Clark Cup'	Race 3	20 mins
12:00	Historic Racing Drivers Club 'Jack Sears Trophy'	Race 4	45 mins
12:45	Lunch	_	50 mins
13:35	Historic Grand Prix Cars Association - 'The Historic Gold Cup'	Race 5	20 mins
14:10	Historic Touring Cars 'Sir John Whitmore Trophy'	Race 6	20 mins
14:40	MRL Royal Automobile Club Woodcote Trophy and Stirling Moss Trophy	Qualifying	25 mins
15:15	Vintage Sports Car Club 'Egerton Cup'	Qualifying	20 mins
15:50	MRL Historic Touring Car Challenge with Tony Dron Trophy	Race 7	50 mins
	& 60s Touring Car Challenge with U2TC		
16:50	CSCC Special Saloons & Modsports 'Tony Sugden Trophy'	Qualifying	20 mins
17:20	Historic Racing Drivers Club Gerry Marshall Trophy	Qualifying	25 mins
17:55	Vintage Sports Car Club 'Egerton Cup' 2	Qualifying	20 mins

GATES OPEN 07:00 — SUNDAY 30 JULY

10:00	Classic car parades on circuit from invited groups Parades	_	90 mins
10:50	Spectator pit walk (free of charge)	_	40 mins
12:05	CSCC Special Saloons & Modsports 'Tony Sugden Trophy'	Race 8	15 mins
12:35	Historic Formula 3 'Sir Jackie Stewart Trophy'	Race 9	20 mins
13:10	Historic Racing Drivers Club Gerry Marshall Trophy	Race 10	45 mins
14:10	Historic Grand Prix Cars Association - 'The Historic Gold Cup'	Race 11	20 mins
14:45	Vintage Sports Car Club 'Egerton Cup' 1	Race 12	15 mins
15:15	Historic Formula Junior 'Jim Clark Cup'	Race 13	20 mins
15:50	MRL Royal Automobile Club Woodcote Trophy and Stirling Moss Trophy	Race 14	50 mins
16:55	Vintage Sports Car Club 'Egerton Cup' 2	Race 15	15 mins
17:25	CSCC Special Saloons & Modsports 'Tony Sugden Trophy'	Race 16	15 mins

















